We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

4 More Years Mixtape (Side A)

from Four More Years by Windom Earle

  • Streaming + Download

    01. Super Science
    02. Newwave
    03. Blinks (by James O'Toole)
    04. 9 to 5 (Cover by Jen Clarke)
    05. Run With
    06. Kirblooey
    07. Hobo 4 Life by BA Johnston (Remix)
    08. Stop In the Name of Love (Cover)
    09. Halo Town
    10. Intermission by The Death Set (Remix)
    Purchasable with gift card



from Four More Years, track released August 14, 2009




Windom Earle Toronto, Ontario

Windome Earle is Stephan MacLeod with friends and collaborators making upbeat instrumental songs with trashy synth riffs.

contact / help

Contact Windom Earle

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Windom Earle, you may also like: